Tallinn,Eestonia.

©2019 by JTK ULTRADE GROUP.

Business Meeting

JTK ULTRADE GROUP

Business according to the rules

Welcome to JTK ULTRADE GROUP. Our main goal is a high level of customer satisfaction with our products and services. This approach to business allows us to grow and develop from 2018. We are glad to see you on our site. Here you will learn all about our company.

 

JTK ULTRADE GROUP is your reliable partner.

Since its foundation in 2018, the JTK ULTRADE GROUP is famous for its conscientious and attentive attitude towards work and partners. 

 

We believe that customers always come first, which means that they should receive quality goods and services. Contact us to find out what we offer.

 

Projects

Projects

MasterCard

CREATE CRYPTO CURRENCY At the moment, more than two thousand alternative digital money has been created. However, since most coins are at the heart of the Bitcoin code, their characteristics are not very different, so it is very difficult to compete. We plan to create a cryptocurrency with a unique code, such as Ethereum and Ripple, which is fully used in banking operations, which is an excellent indicator for the development of the global market.

Projects

PRODUCTION FRAME HOUSES The cost per square meter in apartment buildings is constantly growing, so many people can not afford to buy an apartment. An excellent alternative to new buildings - country houses, built on frame technology. Production of frame houses is quite a promising line of business that can generate a decent income.

Projects

ALTERNATIVE ENERGY

In the world of alternative energy sources, pay more attention every year.While with such technologies it is difficult to compete with conventional energy sources, but no one doubts that they are in the future. One of the promising areas in the field of renewable energy is that we will produce solar energy and wind turbines.

 

Exceeding expectations

Coming soon ... (  Bitcoin,  XRP)

INVEST: PLC (platincoin)

WALLET : 

 
 
European Restaurant

Opening hours

Welcome

ПН–ПТ: 9:00–18:00
СБ: 10:00–14:00
ВС: выходной

 

To contact us

Tallinn,Eestonia.

Tallinn,Eestonia.

 
Business Meeting

JTK ULTRADE GROUP

Бизнес по всем правилам

Вас приветствует «JTK ULTRADE GROUP». Наша главная цель — высокий уровень удовлетворенности клиентов нашими товарами и услугами. Такой подход к бизнесу позволяет нам расти и развиваться с 2018 года. Мы рады видеть вас на нашем сайте. Здесь вы узнаете все о нашей компании.

«JTK ULTRADE GROUP» — ваш надежный партнер

С момента основания в 2018 году «JTK ULTRADE GROUP» славится своим добросовестным и внимательным отношением к работе и партнерам . 


Мы считаем, что клиенты всегда на первом месте, а это значит, что они должны получать качественные товары и услуги. Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать, что мы предлагаем.

 

Проекты

Проект

MasterCard

СОЗДАТЬ КРИПТО ВАЛЮТУ На данный момент было создано более двух тысяч альтернативных цифровых денег. Однако поскольку большинство монет лежат в основе кода Биткойн, их характеристики не сильно отличаются, поэтому конкурировать очень сложно. Мы планируем создать криптовалюту с уникальным кодом, таким как Ethereum и Ripple, который в полной мере используется при проведении банковских операций, что является отличным показателем для развития мирового рынка.

Проект

ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫЕ РАМНЫЕ ДОМА Стоимость квадратного метра в многоквартирных домах постоянно растет, поэтому многие люди не могут позволить себе купить квартиру. Отличная альтернатива новостройкам - загородные дома, возводимые по каркасной технологии. Производство каркасных домов - это достаточно перспективное направление бизнеса, способное приносить приличный доход.

Проект

ALTERNATIVE ENERGY

В мире альтернативных источников энергии уделять больше внимания с каждым годом. Пока с такими технологиями сложно конкурировать с обычными источниками энергии, но никто не сомневается, что они в будущем. Одним из перспективных направлений в области возобновляемой энергетики является то, что мы будем производить солнечную энергию и ветрогенераторы.

 

«JTK ULTRADE GROUP»

INVEST:

Превосходя ожидания

Скоро  будет... JTK  coin

INVEST: PLC (platincoin)

MasterCard:

 
 
European Restaurant

Часы работы

Добро пожаловать

ПН–ПТ: 9:00–18:00
 

 
 

Связаться с нами